Slider
Equipa

José Luís Ribeiro

GENERAL MANAGER
jose.ribeiro@x-linha.pt     

Isabel Cardita

ASSISTENTE DIREÇÃO
isabel.cardita@x-linha.pt     

Gonçalo Peixoto

INTERNAL SALES DIRECTOR
goncalo.peixoto@x-linha.pt     

Deolinda Leal

DEPARTAMENTO CONSUMIVEIS

deolinda.leal@x-linha.pt    

Anabela Fernandes

NOMINATED ACCOUNT

anabela.fernandes@x-linha.pt     

Francisco Rodrigues

SALES ACCOUNT
SOLUÇÕES DE RETALHO

francisco.rodrigues@x-linha.pt     

David Godinho

SALES ACCOUNT
david.godinho@x-linha.pt    

Ricardo Veloso

SALES ACCOUNT
ricardo.veloso@x-linha.pt